11:35 pm - Mon, Oct 13, 2014
yey, im in… (official runners list) for #CSM2015

yey, im in… (official runners list) for #CSM2015

9:08 pm - Sun, Oct 12, 2014
after the long hike at Mt. Batulao, time for my fave indulgence… cinnamon roll. :)

after the long hike at Mt. Batulao, time for my fave indulgence… cinnamon roll. :)

12:59 pm - Thu, Oct 9, 2014
official time for my first full-marathon #RUPM2014

official time for my first full-marathon #RUPM2014

12:16 am - Wed, Oct 8, 2014
takbo lang ng takbo.๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘ #runs2014

takbo lang ng takbo.๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘ #runs2014

11:58 pm - Tue, Oct 7, 2014
race bibs and medals #RunUnited2014trilogy

race bibs and medals #RunUnited2014trilogy

4:55 pm - Mon, Oct 6, 2014
#RUPM2014  #BrooksRavenna5 #runhappy #Gupowergels

#RUPM2014 #BrooksRavenna5 #runhappy #Gupowergels

6:55 pm - Thu, Oct 2, 2014
3 notes
#selfie haha!

#selfie haha!

9:11 am - Thu, Sep 25, 2014

"Oh, won’t you stay with me?
‘Cause you’re all I need
This ain’t love, it’s clear to see
But darling, stay with me…”

(Source: Spotify)

3:00 pm - Mon, Sep 22, 2014
balik sa dating kulay… new hairstyle as bday gift for myself. :)

balik sa dating kulay… new hairstyle as bday gift for myself. :)

7:48 pm - Fri, Sep 19, 2014
bday drinks while the rain pours…

bday drinks while the rain pours…

5:10 pm - Thu, Sep 18, 2014
pre-bday celebration… mango cheesecake from Spiral Sofitel. yum!

pre-bday celebration… mango cheesecake from Spiral Sofitel. yum!

5:32 pm - Sun, Sep 14, 2014

at the Gold Rush 24km Run, CCP Complex

9:47 am - Mon, Sep 1, 2014

september na…

(Source: Spotify)

10:41 pm - Wed, Aug 27, 2014
eto na! yipee! #RUPM2014

eto na! yipee! #RUPM2014

9:05 am - Wed, Aug 6, 2014

Love never felt so good.

(Source: Spotify)

Install Headline