9:47 am - Mon, Sep 1, 2014

september na…

(Source: Spotify)

10:41 pm - Wed, Aug 27, 2014
eto na! yipee! #RUPM2014

eto na! yipee! #RUPM2014

9:05 am - Wed, Aug 6, 2014

Love never felt so good.

(Source: Spotify)

12:28 pm - Mon, Aug 4, 2014

(Source: Spotify)

6:45 pm - Sun, Aug 3, 2014
my poor attempt to make kimbap. 😝

my poor attempt to make kimbap. 😝

11:43 am - Tue, Jul 29, 2014
official finish times for the 21km runs i recently joined within a span of almost 2 months.

RU2 3:14:12 (June 1 2014)
WV 3:00:52 (June 22 2014)
Milo 2:59:40 (July 27 2014)

should #trainharder for my next challenge: #42km full marathon, u just wait… haha!
#PushPaAte!

official finish times for the 21km runs i recently joined within a span of almost 2 months.

RU2 3:14:12 (June 1 2014)
WV 3:00:52 (June 22 2014)
Milo 2:59:40 (July 27 2014)

should #trainharder for my next challenge: #42km full marathon, u just wait… haha!
#PushPaAte!

10:07 am - Sun, Jul 27, 2014
minsan lang ako mag-selfie. haha.

minsan lang ako mag-selfie. haha.

8:42 am
yey! another 21k finisher medal. not sure about my official finish time, but i think it’s under 3hrs.

yey! another 21k finisher medal. not sure about my official finish time, but i think it’s under 3hrs.

8:32 pm - Sat, Jul 26, 2014
im getting ready, getting ready… oh boy what a day, it’s gonna be… #MiloMarathon #buildchampions

im getting ready, getting ready… oh boy what a day, it’s gonna be… #MiloMarathon #buildchampions

1:14 pm - Fri, Jul 18, 2014

smooth jazz friday with Julia Fordham

(Source: Spotify)

12:41 pm - Thu, Jul 17, 2014

"Took a fine time to leave me hangin’ out to dry
Understand now I’m grievin’
So don’t you waste my time
Cause you have taken
All the wind out from my sails
And I have loved you just the same.”

(Source: Spotify)

10:54 am - Tue, Jul 15, 2014

another must-have OST on your playlist.

(Source: Spotify)

4:25 pm - Fri, Jul 11, 2014

(Source: Spotify)

11:03 am

Jazzy Friday morning…

(Source: Spotify)

10:00 am - Tue, Jul 8, 2014

i used to sing along to every song of this TLC’s CrazySexyCool album. ^_^

(Source: Spotify)

Install Headline